Weekly View
Sun. 15 Apr, 2018 - Sat. 21 Apr, 2018

Sunday, April 15, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Monday, April 16, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

Baby 98 (Wed. 18 Apr, 2018 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)

New mom? Maybe you're a seasoned mom in need a refreshser course in child care?

Join the Hualapai Health, Education & Wellness Department for discussion in how to change a diaper, benefits of breast feeding, different types of formula, and more!

Lunch will be provided.

Pregnant moms encouraged to attend.

Day Care Cultural Night (Wed. 18 Apr, 2018 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

What is La Paz?

Learn at the Day Care at 5:30pm.

Thursday, April 19, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Friday, April 20, 2018

Women's Employment and Apprenticeship Fair (Fri. 20 Apr, 2018 9:00 am - 1:00 pm)

GET THE SKILLS THAT PAY THE BILLS!

Fresh Start Women's Foundation

1130 E McDowell Road

Phoenix, AZ 85006

Strategic Prevention (Fri. 20 Apr, 2018 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm)

Child Abuse Presentation

Friday, April 20, 2018

Health Education and Wellness Building

3pm – 5pm

Hualapai Strategic Prevention Presentation

For more information, contact Jessica, Taylor or Vondell at 928-769-2207

Saturday, April 21, 2018

LaPaz Run (All day)

For more information, contact Youth Services at 769-2207

Categories

Search Calendar